first scientific conference

The program of graduate studies at the Faculty of Computer Science organized its first scientific conference for postgraduate students under the slogan “Science Today is the technology of the future”. The conference started with the Quran and then a lecture… Read More

Faculty of Dentistry

Introduction: The Dentistry College of the University of Science & Technology (UST) is considered as one of the leading Colleges in the field of dentistry in Sudan. It is also considered as the most distinguished between its counterparts. To elevate… Read More

Digital Content Management and Development Unit

Digital Content Management and Development Unit The unit consists of the following sections: 1. Technical Support Section:This section consists of programmers; the functions of this section are: • Developing, monitoring and providing the website of the university and all the… Read More

Information Technology Center

Information Technology Center The Center for Information Technology is established to provide its services in the field of information technology and computer applications. The Center is responsible for the University’s network and information technology in all respects, considering the computerization… Read More

vision

vision An optimal integrated University Foundation opens to all students in all their different mien and classes and provides various means of collecting modern technical knowledge with all its specialties and branches that satisfy enough, to provide the country with… Read More

Objectives

Objectives The Objectives that the university was established to achieve is to increase the university higher education opportunities in front of the increasing numbers for the modern science from young people. -To serve and develop the community by encouraging scientific… Read More

activity2

Ncididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nos-trud exerat citation ullamco laboris nisi ut…

activity1

Ncididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nos-trud exerat citation ullamco laboris nisi ut…

Faculty of Engineering

This Dept. is considered as one of the most modern engineering departments. It has recently been approved to add a new fundamental branch of engineering to the engineering college in the University of Science & Technology to meet the strong… Read More

كلية طب الاسنان

تعتبر كلية طب الاسنان بجامعة العلوم والتقانة من الكليات الرائدة في مجال طب الأسنان في السودان ، وتعد الأميز بين رصيفاتها . وللإرتقاء بالمستوى الأكاديمي الرفيع فالكلية تسعى دائماً لتقديم كوكبة من الكوادر العلمية المؤهلة تاهيلاً عالياً ، وايضاً الكلية… Read More

وحدة ادارة وتطوير المحتوي الرقمي

وحدة ادارة وتطوير المحتوي الرقمي تتكون الوحدة من الأقسام التالية : قسم الدعم التقني: يتكون هذا القسم من مبرمجين , وتتمثل مهام هذا القسم في الاتي: تطوير الموقع الإلكتروني للجامعة و مراقبتة وتوفير كل ما يحتاجة الموقع من حلول برمجية… Read More

مركز تقانة المعلومات

مركز التقانة للمعلومات أنشأ مركز التقاتة للمعلومات لتقديم خدماته فيما يتعلق بتقنية المعلومات وتطبيقات الحاسوب بالجامعة ،يتولى المركز أمر شبكة وتقانة المعلومات الخاصة بالجامعة من كل النواحي ،والنظر في حوسبة نظم الجامعة ووضع خطة للعمل وتفيذها. يعمل المركز من خلال… Read More

الرؤية

الرؤية مؤسسة جامعية متكاملة مثلى مفتوحة الأبواب لكافة الطلاب على مختلف سحناتهم وطبقاتهم و توفر مختلف وسائل تحصيل العلم التقني الحديث بكل تخصصاته وفروعه بما يكفي لتزويد البلاد من كوادر متخصصة … مدربة وقادرة على الأداء و العطاء.  

الاهداف

الأهداف من الأهداف التي أنشئت الجامعة لتحقيقها العمل على زيادة فرص التعليم العالي الجامعي أمام الأعداد المتزايدة لطالبي العلم الحديث من الأبناء. خدمة وتطوير المجتمع بتشجيع البحث العلمي والتركيز عليه. العمل على توفير الكفاءات العلمية والكوادر المؤهلة لخدمة إحتياجات المجتمع… Read More

كلية طب الأسنان تدشن ورشة عمل خاصة

يوم السبت، افتتح كلية طب الأسنان ورشة عمل خاصة على أساس التعداد البيولوجي قدمها البروفيسور “ستاين أتلي” من جامعة بيرغن – النرويج. وهذه الزيارة هي الثالثة التي يقوم بها البروفسور عطلي وخلال هذا الأسبوع، سيقوم بتنفيذ ورشتي عمل بدءا من… Read More

امتحانات طب الأسنان:

شهد الأسبوع الماضي الامتحانات النهائية لجميع السنوات الأكاديمية من كلية طب الأسنان. وسوف تستمر الامتحانات حتى نهاية الشهر الحالي في حين أن جميع دفعات أكملت جميع الامتحانات السريرية العام النهائي.